Get InTouch With Us

  • 24 , Holborn Viaduct , London International House , London , England , EC1A 2BN
  • + 33 76 144 2277
  • + 44 203 051 4822
  • info@88pso.com

PLAN - PRICE

Description

Amal Sharma

Tel: +33 761442277 

Tel: +44 7452284216

Tapan Das

tapan@tagbankers.com

Tel: +91 9890906048

Chris Paget 

chris.paget@tagbankers.com

Tel: +44 7801413597

Pierre Boulanger

pboulanger@tagbankers.com

Tel: +33 608631502


PLAN - PRICE

Description


Gerard Van De Par

gerard@tagbankers.com

Tel: +31 653893634

Mehmet Tanju Dirlik

istanbul@tagbankers.com

Tel: +44 7599 460 832

Tel: +90 0532 680 6869

Chris Wickham

chris.wickham@tagbankers.com

Tel: +44 7764655390

Raphael Perez

raphael@tagbankers.com

Tel: +972-2 652 7705

Translate »